Select State

What state is your account in?
Indiana
Ohio
 
 

Select State

What state is your account in?
Indiana
Ohio

Vectren Energy Delivery of Indiana - North



Account Managers for VEDIN:

Tom Bailey
Director, Sales
    Jamoni Harper
Regional Manager, North
Tel:   (317) 719-3660
Email:   jharper@Vectren.com

Denny Poff
(812) 948-4915 | dpoff@Vectren.com
Jerry Breeck
(317) 776-5526 | jbreeck@Vectren.com
Karen Lyles
(317) 718-3629 | klyles@Vectren.com
Gerry Jones
(317) 718-3604 | gjones@Vectren.com
David Sherry
(317) 776-5585 | dsherry@Vectren.com
Nathan Kunkler
(812) 948-4969 | nkunkler@Vectren.com
Randy Crutchfield
(317) 776-5560 | rcrutchfield@Vectren.com


Policies and Procedures - Large Gas Transportation Program

New Transportation Customers

Customer User Guide

Policies & Procedures - School/Government Program
       Agency Agreement

Active Marketer List

VEDIN BTU


Policies and Procedures for Vectren Energy Delivery - North

New Transportation Customers

  • Transportation Customer will need to contact the appropriate Account Manager.
  • A Service Agreement must be signed by Vectren Energy Delivery and the customer at least 30 days prior to gas flow.
  • A designated phone line must be installed next to the gas meter at least 15 days prior to gas flow.
  • Transportation Customer must obtain an Agent to supply gas and must have a signed Agency Agreement by 10 business days prior to gas flow.

Customer User Guide
For a step-by-step guide that shows how to register your account or utilize the many options and benefits that Vectren offers, click here.

Policies and Procedures for School/Government Transportation Program

  • Program Overview
  • This Rate is available for any Educational Institution and Government Entity whose annual usage is less than 50,000 therms. For further details see Rate 225 School/Government Transportation Service.
  • A School/Government Transportation Service Customer must become a member of a Pool as described in the provisions of Rate 285 School/Government Pooling Service where a School/Government Supplier will be responsible for managing the Pool's gas supply.
  • The School/Government Transporter will select a School/Government Supplier from a list of approved School/Government Suppliers. For a list of approved School/Government Suppliers, please click here.

Agency Agreement
Agency Agreements can be obtained from your Vectren Account Manager and must be signed by you and your Agent and returned at least 10 business days prior to the end of the month.

Active Marketer List
In order to see the Active Marketers in your territory, please click here.

VEDIN BTU:
Sep '14 - 1.025
Aug '14 - 1.020
Jul '14 - 1.018
Jun '14 - 1.015
May '14 - 1.010
Apr '14 - 1.012
Mar '14 - 1.010
Feb '14 - 1.008
Jan '14 - 1.009
Dec '13 - 1.013
Nov '13 - 1.016
Oct '13 - 1.020

2